Training

Fit ‘n That

Can you believe it’s Friday already? I feel like this week just flew by, and now here we are ready to get our fit on. Or, if you’re my mother, you expect your Fit Friday Challenge on Thursday because you’re the mom and you get a sneak peek! So since I couldn’t let her have all the fun early, I did this challenge myself last night. The verdict? I still hate burpees, and my dog thinks my stomach is a great place to sit when I’m trying to do my 1 minute bicycle crunches.

So now it’s time for you to try it out! It’s a good one, pinky promise!

fitfriday2

Leave a Reply

