Training

Pumpkin Spice is in the Air

I know that loving pumpkin anything is about the biggest white girl cliche imaginable, but I just can’t help it.

I love anything pumpkin and I am not ashamed to admit it.

photo8

That being said, ’tis the season for pumpkin spice and everything nice, and I am so excited I could dance! Starbucks rolled out their annual PSL, Dunkin Donuts busted out their pumpkin spice flavor, and even McDonald’s got in on the pumpkin trend! Fall is truly heaven for a pumpkin lover such as myself.

 

So, I’ve made it my mission to relate everything to fall and pumpkin spice. And all I had to do was google “fall fitness”, “pumpkin”, etc, etc…and I found a plethora of ideas. And because I love sharing my love of pumpkin, I have a few fall fitness fun ideas for you!

I’ve made my own pumpkin cookies, which are to die for. Recipe is on the “Eat It Up” page. And then I found this pumpkin protein shake recipe, which is also delicious. So, of course, you need to try to it, too! (again, Google will find you anything you want)

photo1

And, last but not least, what kind of fall post is complete without a pumpkin themed workout?! (Google found this little gem, too)

photo5

So, grab a pumpkin and get to some sweaty fall fun!

And if this isn’t enough fall fun for you, I’ve got more for any locals….

Stay tuned to Intrepidly Fit’s Facebook page for updates on the first ever FALL INTO FITNESS event coming in the next few weeks!!

photo2

We’ll be holding two workout sessions per week while the weather is still nice, meaning no damn snow!! All are welcome to come and sweat it out with us in the crisp fall air. Dates and times will be announced soon!

 

Leave a Reply

